We list 35 public charging stations in Pardubice.
| Operator | Power | Stalls | Connectors |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRE | 150 kW | 4 | Type 2 · CCS · CHAdeMO |
| E.ON | 60 kW | 1 | Type 2 · CCS · CHAdeMO |
| E.ON | 50 kW | 4 | Type 2 · CCS · CHAdeMO |
| ČEZ | 50 kW | 1 | Type 2 · CCS · CHAdeMO |
| ČEZ | 50 kW | 1 | Type 2 · CCS · CHAdeMO |
| ČEZ | 50 kW | 1 | Type 2 · CCS · CHAdeMO |
| ČEZ | 22 kW | 2 | Type 2 |
| Správa železnic | 22 kW | 2 | Not stated |
| Správa železnic | 22 kW | 2 | Not stated |
| Pražská energetika | — | 1 | Not stated |
| Lidl | — | 1 | Type 2 · CCS · CHAdeMO |
| Lidl | — | 2 | Not stated |
| Lidl | — | 2 | Not stated |
| Not stated | — | — | Not stated |
| Innogy | — | 2 | Type 2 |
| Pražská energetika | — | — | Not stated |
| PRE | — | 1 | Not stated |
| Not stated | — | — | Not stated |
| Not stated | — | 2 | Not stated |
| ČEZ | — | 2 | Not stated |
| ČEZ | — | 1 | Not stated |
| ČEZ | — | 1 | Not stated |
| ČEZ | — | 1 | Not stated |
| ČEZ | — | 2 | Not stated |
| ČEZ | — | 1 | Not stated |
| ČEZ | — | 2 | Not stated |
| Not stated | — | — | Not stated |
| Not stated | — | — | Not stated |
| Not stated | — | — | Not stated |
| E.ON | — | 2 | Not stated |
| E.ON | — | 2 | Not stated |
| OlifeEnergy | — | 1 | Not stated |
| HOTEL TRIM s.r.o. | — | 2 | Type 2 |
| Pražská energetika | — | 8 | Type 2 · CCS |
| ČEZ | — | 2 | Type 2 · CCS |
A Tesla charges over Type 2 for AC and CCS for DC. CHAdeMO needs an adapter, which Tesla no longer sells in Europe.
Station data comes from OpenStreetMap (ODbL licence) and the supercharge.info database. Prices are copied from operator tariffs and each carries the date it was checked.
Pick the car, enter what percentage you charge from and to, and add the price per kilowatt-hour. We work out the energy, the cost and the time.
Calculate